THE MOBILEMEDIC CORPORATE DIRECTORY

 

Albee E. Bockman, President & CEO

albee@mobilemedicems.com

 

Gina Bockman, VP & Chief Compliance Office

gbockman@mobilemedicems.com

 

Justin S. Bockman, CFO

jsbockman@mobilemedicems.com

 

Walter Saunders, Director of Operations

wsaunders@mobilemedicems.com

 

Karen Martin, Director of Support Services

kmartin@mobilemedicems.com

 

Andrew Poptanich, Director of Education

apoptanich@mobilemedicems.com

 

Michele Bennett, Office Manager

mbennett@mobilemedicems.com

 

Summer Benjamin, Dispatch Supervisor

sbilick@mobilemedicems.com